Map of Locations

The following information is a map-based representation of the location address(es). Skip the map and continue to the address(es).

Address and Contact Details

Taylors Lakes
Opposite Watergardens
Watergardens Supercentre († opens in new window)
450 Melton Highway
Taylors Lakes VIC 3038
Tel: (03) 9449 6300
Fax: (03) 9449 6399

Operating Hours

General Hours
Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 9pm
Friday
9am - 9pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Sunday
10am - 5pm
Tue, 18 Dec
9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec
9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec
9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec
9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec
9am - 7pm
11am - 2pmSanta In-store!
Sun, 23 Dec
9am - 7pm
11am - 2pmSanta In-store!
Mon, 24 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
8am - 8pm
Thu, 27 Dec
9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec
9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec
9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec
10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
New Years Day
Closed
Australia Day Holiday (Mon)
10am - 5pm

Harvey Norman store locator is provided by FindNearest™ and any use of this facility is subject to the Terms of Use contained on the FindNearest web site. Patent pending.