Map of Locations

The following information is a map-based representation of the location address(es). Skip the map and continue to the address(es).

Address and Contact Details

Frankston
Shop HN01
Frankston Power Centre († opens in new window)
111 Frankston-Cranbourne Road
Frankston VIC 3199
Tel: (03) 8796 0600
Fax: (03) 8796 0699

Operating Hours

General Hours
Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 5:30pm
Friday
9am - 7pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Sunday
10am - 5pm

Other Hours

Sat, 18 Nov
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 19 Nov
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sat, 25 Nov
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 26 Nov
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sat, 2 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 3 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sat, 9 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 10 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sat, 16 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 17 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store

Harvey Norman store locator is provided by FindNearest™ and any use of this facility is subject to the Terms of Use contained on the FindNearest web site. Patent pending.