Map of Locations

The following information is a map-based representation of the location address(es). Skip the map and continue to the address(es).

Address and Contact Details

Moonah
Harvey Norman AV/IT Superstore
191-197 Main Road
Moonah TAS 7009
Tel: (03) 6277 7777
Fax: (03) 6277 7767

Operating Hours

General Hours
Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 5:30pm
Friday
9am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Sunday
10am - 5pm
Tue, 18 Dec
9am - 6pm
Wed, 19 Dec
9am - 6pm
Thu, 20 Dec
9am - 6pm
Fri, 21 Dec
9am - 6pm
Sat, 22 Dec
9am - 5pm
11am - 2pmSanta In-store!
Sun, 23 Dec
10am - 5pm
11am - 2pmSanta In-store!
Mon, 24 Dec
9am - 5pm
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Fri, 28 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Sat, 29 Dec
9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec
10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
New Years Day
Closed
Australia Day Holiday (Mon)
10am - 5pm

Harvey Norman store locator is provided by FindNearest™ and any use of this facility is subject to the Terms of Use contained on the FindNearest web site. Patent pending.