Map of Locations

The following information is a map-based representation of the location address(es). Skip the map and continue to the address(es).

Address and Contact Details

Penrith Superstore
Harvey Norman Centre - Jamisontown († opens in new window)
Cnr Mulgoa Road & Wolseley Street
Jamisontown NSW 2750
Tel: (02) 4737 5111
Fax: (02) 4737 5199

Operating Hours

General Hours
Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 9pm
Friday
9am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Sunday
9am - 5pm

Other Hours

Sat, 18 Nov
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 19 Nov
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Thu, 23 Nov
5pm - 8pmSanta in-store
Sat, 25 Nov
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 26 Nov
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Thu, 30 Nov
5pm - 8pmSanta in-store
Sat, 2 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 3 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Thu, 7 Dec
5pm - 8pmSanta in-store
Sat, 9 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 10 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Thu, 14 Dec
5pm - 8pmSanta in-store
Sat, 16 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 17 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Thu, 21 Dec
5pm - 8pmSanta in-store

Harvey Norman store locator is provided by FindNearest™ and any use of this facility is subject to the Terms of Use contained on the FindNearest web site. Patent pending.